Visitor Counter : counter
Award Winners 2013
Award Winners : 2015 | 2014 | 2013
Leadership Excellence in Mentoring
» Mr. Rana Kapoor, Founder, MD & CEO, YES Bank
Leadership Excellence in Innovation
» Mr. Sandeep Kohli, National Director – Human Resources Ernst & Young
» Mr. Rana Kapoor, Founder, MD & CEO, YES Bank
» Mr. V. Laxmikanth, Managing Director, Broadridge Financial Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Emerging Leader of the Year
» Mr. Ajay Bohora, Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer Credila Financial Services, an HDFC Ltd.
» Mr. Alok Kumar, CEO and MD, Sears IT and Management Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
» Mr. G. Srinivasan, Chairman Cum Director, The New India Assurance Company Ltd.
Leadership Excellence in Sustainability
» Mr. Rana Kapoor, Founder, MD & CEO, YES Bank
Hall Of Fame Award
» Mr. Susir Kumar, Executive Charmian, Serco Global Services
Business Super Achiever Awards
» Mr. Rana Kapoor, Founder, MD & CEO, YES BANK
» Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Executive Director, Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts
» Mr. Susir Kumar, Executive Chairman , Serco Global Services
Mark of Excellence Award
» Mr. Marten Pieters, CEO, Vodafone India Ltd.
» Neeraj Dhingra, Vice President, General Management Reliance Industries Ltd.
Leadership Awards in Logistics
» Mr. Anil Khanna, Managing Director, Blue Dart Express Limited
Award For Excellence In Improving Performance Through Leadership
» Mr. T. T. Jagannathan, Executive Chairman, TTK Prestige Ltd.
» Mr. Vallabh Tank, Join President & Unit Head, Ambuja Cement Ltd.
Leadership award in Real Estate and Development
» Mr. Dheeraj Dogra, National Director- Retail, BNP Paribas Real Estate & Infrastructure Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd.
The Greatest Corporate Leader of India
» Mr. Sunil Lulla, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd.
» Mr. S. V. Nathan, Director – US India Talent, Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.
» Mr. Shivnath Thukral, Group President, Corporate Branding & Strategic Initiatives, Essar Group
» Dr. Adil Malia, Group President – HR, Essar Group
» Dr. Chandra Mauli Dwivedi, Global Head - HR & CSR, Datamatics Global Services Limited
» Rajiv Bakshi, Vice President - Marketing, Discovery Networks Asia Pacific (South Asia)
» Malcolm Monteiro, Sr. Vice President and Area Director South Asia, DHL Express
» Mr. Sandip Ghose, Chief General Manager - in - Charge Human Resource, Reserve Bank of India
» Dr. Alok Bharadwaj, Senior Vice President, Canon India Ltd.
» Mr. Harrish Bhatia, Chief Executive Officer, DB Corp Ltd - Radio Division
» Mr. Ravi Venkatesam, Chief Executive officer, OnTrac
» Mr. Kamal K. Singh, Chairman & Managing Director, Rolta India Ltd.
» Mr. Shailesh Chaturvedi, Chief Executive Officer, Tommy Hilfiger (India) Ltd.
» Mr. T. S. Dupare, Chief Executive Officer, Indian Oil Skytanking Ltd.
» Mr. Ranju Kumar Mohan, Director and Business Head, J.K. Ansell Ltd.
» Mr. Ajai Kumar, Chairman & Managing Director, Corporation Bank
» Mr. Narendra Singh, Chairman & Managing Director, Bank of Maharashtra
» Ms. Chitra Ramkrishna, Joint Managing Director, National Stock Exchange
» Mr. Aneesh Khanna, Head Marketing and Product Development, IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co.
» Mr. Rajesh Chakraborti, Chief Marketing Officer & Chief Innovation Officer, Reliance Commercial Finance Ltd.
» Mr. Vineet Kanaujia, Vice President – Marketing, Safexpress Pvt. Ltd.
» Ms. Dharini Mishra, Global Head of Brand, Suzlon Group
» Mr. K. K. Chaudhary, Senior Vice President , LANCO Group
» Mr. Abhra Banerjee, Executive Business Head, Century Ply
» Mr. Sachdev Ramakrishnan, Director – Marketing, Steria(India)Ltd.
» Mr. Chandru Kalro, Chief Operating Officer, TTK Prestige Ltd.
» Mr. Sandipan Ghosh, Assistant Vice-President-Marketing, Ruchi Group
» Mr. Clynton Almeida, Chief Information officer, Redington (India) Ltd.
» Mr. Rajeev Agarwal, Head – IT, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. (HAL)
» Mr. Tarun Pandey, Vice President – Information Technology Financial Services, Aditya Birla Group
» Mr. Robin Banerjee, Group CFO & Deputy Managing Director, Bilcare Ltd.
» Mr. Sundeep Malhotra, Chief Executive Officer HomeShop18
» Mr. Nitish Tipnis, Director of Marketing & Sales, Nissan Motors India Pvt. Ltd.
» Ms. Reema Kundnani, Vice President – Marketing, Oberoi Realty Ltd.
» Mr. Milind Joshi, Senior Vice President - Enterprise Business Solutions, Enterprise Business Solutions, Aegis Ltd.
» Mr. Ramesh Agarwal, Chairman and Managing Worker, Agarwal Movers Group
» Mr. Waseem khan, VP – TIS & IS, Mastek Ltd.
» Mr. Chandran R, Chief Information officer, Daimler India, Commercial Vehicles Pvt. Ltd.
» Mr. Rakesh Bamzai, President – Marketing, Biocon Ltd.
» Mr. Vijay Sethi, Vice President- Information Systems & Chief Information Officer, Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
» Ms. Manisha Amol, Vice President – Marketing, Modicare Ltd.
» Mr. Vinit Teredesai, Segment Chief Financial Officer, SunGard Global Technology
» Mr. Manish Ranjan, Head / AGM - Business Relations, Arbro Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
» Mr. Anshu Bagai, Chief Marketing Officer, Tupperware India
» Mr. Sudhakar Adapa, Chief Executive Officer, Himentor
» Mr. P V Kannan, Co-Founder and CEO, 24/7 Customer Pvt. Ltd
» Mr. Ajit Joshi, CEO and Managing Director, Infiniti Retail Limited
» Dr. Bhanu Pandey, President- Marketing, Aanjaneya Lifecare Ltd.
» Mr. Sudhir Rao, CTO/Chief Technologist Enterprise Services, Hewlett-Packard India Pvt. Ltd.
» Mr. N Nataraj, Chief Information Officer, Hexaware Technologies
» Mr. Ramesh Poddar, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Siyaram Silk Mills Ltd.
» Mr. Manish Singh, Director- Business Development & Strategic Alliance, Abhumka Herbal Pvt. Ltd.
» Mr. Sanjay Deshpande, Vice President Marketing, Fresenius Kabi India Pvt. Ltd.
» Mr. Sarbjit Singh, Head Information Technology, Arvato India
» Mr. Amit Gajwani, Senior Vice President - Business Development, Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd.
» Dr. Gautham Parthasarathy, Chief Marketing Officer, Aditya Birla Science & Technology Company Ltd.
Leadership in Banking
» Yes Bank
» Canara Bank
Leadership Awards in Financial Services
» India Info line Ltd.
» Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd.
Leadership Awards in Insurance
» The New India Assurance Company Ltd.
Leadership Award in Trade (Import/ Export)
» Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts
Leadership Awards in Telecommunications
» Vodafone India Ltd.
Leadership Awards in Retail & Lifestyle
» TTK Prestige Ltd.
Leadership awards in Travel & Leisure
» Carzonrent (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  © Copyright India's Greatest, . All Rights Reserved.